Board Meetings

Board meetings are held the third Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted. All meetings are held at our office at 111 Dennis Ln.  All meetings are public and we encourage you to attend.

 

2020 Board Meeting Dates:

Monday, January 27

Monday, Febraury 17

Monday, March 23 - Canceled - COVID19

Monday, April 20

Monday, May 18

Monday, June 15

Monday, July 20

Monday, August 17

Monday, September 21

Monday, October 19

Monday, November 16

Monday, December 21

Relevant Documents